Price

Price Guide

Register Now to get full copy
of eBrochure, Price Info & the Latest Updates


          One Bernam Price - Unit Mix

Unit TypeNo. Of UnitsPrice
1 Bedroom                 441 - 463 sqft87$1.0XM ($24XXPSF)
2 Bedroom                   700-732 sqft116$1.6XM ($24XXPSF)
2 Bedroom + Study     807 -872 sqft116$1.8XM ($23XXPSF)
3 Bedroom                         1421 sqft29$3.3XM ($23XXPSF)
Penthouse              1744 - 4306 sqft

3

TBA
                                                                                                                                                                                                 Total Units  351

Direct Property Links:

The Gazania Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg Freehold D20, Lentor Modern At Lentor Central Launching 2022  www.lentormodern.com, Piccadilly Grand At Northumberland Road www.thepiccadillygrand.com.sg Launching 2022, The Lilium, Freehold D19 – Bartley MRT TOP Soon: www.the-gazania-lilium.sg, Canninghill Piers By Capitaland & CDL 99Y D06 www.canninghillpiers-launch.sg, The Water Gardens 99Y – Canberra MRT www.uol-watergardens.sg, Leedon Green Freehold D10 – Farrer Road MRT www.leedongreen-mcl.com.sg, Midtown Modern 99Y D07 – Bugis MRT www.guocoland-midtownmodern.com , One Bernam 99Y D02 – Tanjong Pagar MRT www.01bernam.sg, Ki ResidencesBrookvale Landed Enclave  www.kiresidences-brookvale.com.sg, Other New Launch: www.wikiproperty.com.sgNew Property Launchwww.propertypro.com.sg, UOL Ang Mo Kio  Ave 1.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Book an appointment and view ShowFlat for Bernam Street Condo & get VVIP Discounts (Limited Time), Direct Developer Price & E-Brochure. Guaranteed with Best Price Possible.Alternatively, please fill the form to get a copy of Bernam Street Condo's Price, E-Brochure and Latest Updates. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

A Quality Development By:

By submitting this form, I agree to be contacted (via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email) by One Bernam 's appointed sales team and its associates from 01bernam.sg

Yes, I would like to receive information/updates via Call/SMS/Whatsapp/Email for future residential/ commercial projects.

Or CALL Sales Enquiry NOW

Register your interest to download eBrochures & latest price updates!